[ad_unit category="admax-widget-below-title" randomize="yes"]

After a series of unfortunate events, music mogul Kid Cudi announced his latest album, Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin’, is now available for pre-order via iTunes. The album drops digitally on December 16th with a hard copy release following a week later. The album was intended to release earlier this Fall, but with mental health complications, “the man on the moon” himself pushed back the date.

Back in October, Cudi checked himself into a rehab facility following a controversial cry for help where he called out multiple major names in the music industry. In a note to fans, he stated he had been suffering major depression and was “ashamed to be a leader and hero to so many while admitting I’ve been living a lie.” In addition, Cudi also stated he has not been at peace and has been fighting off the demons associated with his suicidal thoughts. Ending the letter, he promised fans the album is still on the way and to hold tight.

[ad_unit category="admax-widget-mid-content" randomize="yes"]
cudi Since then, Cudi has been receiving treatment and things are on their way to becoming whole again. He performed live alongside Travis Scott at ComplexCon earlier this month.
With the release of new music, we all can hope Kid Cudi is back on track to a happy, healthy lifestyle. The album includes 19 tracks with features from Willow Smith, Pharrell Williams and Travis Scott.
  1. Frequency
  2. Swim in the Light
  3. Releaser
  4. By Design (f. Andre Benjamin)
  5. All In
  6. ILLusions
  7. Rose Golden (f. Willow Smith)
  8. Baptized in Fire (f. Travis Scott)
  9. Flight at First Sight / Advanced (f. Pharrell Williams)
  10. Does It
  11. Dance 4 Eternity
  12. Distant Fantasies
  13. Wounds
  14. Mature Nature
  15. Kitchen
  16. Cosmic Warrior
  17. The Guide (f. Andre Benjamin)
  18. The Commander
  19. Surfin’ (f. Pharrell Williams)


[ad_unit category="admax-widget-below-content" randomize="yes"]
[ad_unit category="admax-widget-below-social" randomize="yes"]