[ad_unit category="admax-widget-below-title" randomize="yes"]

Playlist 004 of the ‘New Music Monday’ series is quite exciting. First, we have Half Empty releasing Hearts, Lies & Friends which features a collaboration with Buygore founder, Borgore. Next up on the list is Virtual Riot with a heavy hitting EP, Chemistry, which is home to collaborations with FuntCase, Dubloadz, and 12th Planet. Speaking of collaborations, Dillon Francis and NGHTMRE finally release their highly anticipated track, “Need You,” which exceeded all hopes and expectations.

Interestingly enough, Kayzo experiments with trance this week with his song, “Born Again” and it too, is better than anticipated. Trance artist John O’Callaghan also tries out a new sound as he strays from his usual trance background with “Lies Cost Nothing,” a 2.5 minute ambient masterpiece. Jai Wolf too dips his toes in the ambient category of electronic music with his newest, “Drive.”

As you can tell, this week, the ‘New Music Monday‘ playlist is 53 tracks of pure bliss. Check out the full playlist full with the newest releases from Kaskade, SWAGE, Martin Gutierrez, Slushii and more!


Krimer – Blow Up! [EP]

Half Empty – Hearts, Lies, & Friends [EP]

Virtual Riot – Chemistry [EP]

Slushii- Hard Summer Mix

‘New Music Monday’ Playlist Tracklist By Genre:

[ad_unit category="admax-widget-mid-content" randomize="yes"]
Martin Gutierrez – Stop Thinking
John O’Callaghan – Lies Cost Nothing (Chillout Mix)
Rihanna – Work (Laxcity Remix)
Aspect – Look Around You [Lunar Exclusive]
Jai Wolf (Feat. Chain Gang of 1974) – Drive
RY X – Only (Kaskade x Lipless Remix)

KYFRA x Eche Palante (Feat. Brandon Lehti) – I Got You
KREAM – Love You More (Hibell Remix)
Didrik Thulin x Sonny Alven – Fading (MKJ Remix)
Lou Van – Feel The Vibe
Man Power – Fisky

Panic Is Perfect – You’re Alive (Cavego Remix)

Shockone (Feat. Savoi) – In This Light
Emperor (Feat. SOLAH) – Made of Light
Neonlight – Critical State
Neonlight (Feat. MC LowQui) – Prolog

Yultron (Feat. Ookay, Dotcom & Kayzo) – Tempura Roll
Bear Grillz – Gurlz
Xilent – Next Time [Hybrid]
Tisoki – Happy Bro Things
Kai Wachi – Rise
EH!DE & Funk4Mation – Come Back
Spag Heddy – The Run
DotEXE – Smash Your Serato

Daft Punk – Doin It Right (k?d Remix)
Flinch (Feat. Yullianna) – Whatcha Know About

S3RL (Feat. Nikolett) – When I’m There
Disco’s Over (Feat. Jennifer Cooke) – Right Through (Disco’s Over Extended VIP Mix)
Atmozfears (Feat. David Spekter) – Keep Me Awake
Hard Attak – Nasty Bass

A-Trak (Feat. Phantogram) – Parallel Lines
Audien (Feat. Lady Antebellum) – Something Better (Two Friends Remix)
Sebastian Ingrosso – Dark River [Festival Version]
Cedric Gervais (Feat. Jack Wilby) – With You (Remix)
Phats & Small – Turn Around (Hey What’s Wrong With You)
Jordan Jay & Charlie Ray – Haze
Arston – On And On

Mr FijiWiji (Feat. Anna Yvette) – Hostage
Stephen Walking – Turtle Town

Aylen & DIV/IDE – Bump That
Pump Panel – Blade (Machete Cut)
Nick Kennedy (Feat. Hann) – Failure
Extaso – When I’m Gone

Kayzo – Born Again
Bryan Kearney & Christina Novelli – By My Side
Wrecked Machines – Bankbox (Waio & Symbolic Remix)
Zyce & Ticon – Patchwork
James Dymond – Defector

Ghastly – Get On This (SWAGE Remix)
Dillon Francis & NGHTMRE – Need You
Meltd – Melting Away
GTA – Red Lips (Skrillex Remix) (4B Rebirth)
Jordan Comolli – Grind
Tropkillaz & LAVINA – Trampoline

[ad_unit category="admax-widget-below-content" randomize="yes"]
[ad_unit category="admax-widget-below-social" randomize="yes"]