[ad_unit category="admax-widget-below-title" randomize="yes"]

Snapchat, one of the latest phone applications to rise to popularity among social media users, has become a popular platform for celebrities to share their lives with fans. Artists upload photos or videos to their “stories” for fans to watch, ultimately giving an intimate look into not only their professional life, but their personal life as well.

Many artists upload photos and videos of upcoming collaborations and new music, as well as footage from their shows and festival performances, from the studio, and everything in-between. Many artists have also used the social media platform as a way to connect with fans- uploading hilarious videos and photos of clips from their personal life, showing fans what they are doing and giving fans a glimpse more into their personalities and humor.

Snapchat has ultimately become an app to have, especially in the electronic music scene. Your favorite DJs are extremely active on Snapchat, uploading stories daily for users to watch, so, here are your most popular Snapchat personalities as told by your favorite DJs.

The Selfie King/Queen: Diplo

It’s no secret that Diplo can be a bit vain at times and this is inherently true on his Snapchat, as he stays uploading selfie photos and videos. While it can get old to constantly see repetitive pictures of his face, he does stay attending the most glamorous events in Hollywood, so we do get an inside look at those.

The Weird Stoner: Getter

Getter’s Snapchat story stays packed with hilarious clips and photos of him utilizing Snapchat’s many oddly amusing filters. His clips always showcase his hilarious personality, and are often riddled with marijuana and Vine personality, Nick Colletti.

The Fitness Friend: Calvin Harris

[ad_unit category="admax-widget-mid-content" randomize="yes"]
Following Calvin Harris’ sexy Armani underwear photo shoot, Calvin quickly became someone to swoon over. I mean, we knew he was ridiculously good-looking, but in ridiculously good shape too? *Sigh* And Calvin’s Snapchat is no exception. He continuously uploads footage of his workouts and meals and motivational monologues detailing how he stays so fit. SOUL POWER!

The “Do You Sleep?” Friend: Skrillex

We all have that one friend that we are pretty sure stays on Snapchat. For the EDM world, it’s Skrillex. He stays up late, wakes up early, and uploads snaps from dusk to dawn of his rockstar lifestyle. Whether he is on a plane, in a car, at his house, in the studio, or at a show, Skrillex gives you basically 24/7 access into his life via his Snapchat profile.

The Friend you HAVE to Follow: Dillon Francis 

Dillon Francis is the most hilarious personality on Snapchat in the EDM scene. His uploads are always vividly hilarious as he transforms from Dillon to DJ Hanzel, hollers at “Darlene” for whatever random nonsense she has done that day, or trolls a plethora of fellow electronic music artists. He stays extremely active on Snapchat uploading the most ridiculous clips of him partaking in absolute nonsense throughout the day. Check out this video compilation of his snapchats.

Follow your favorite DJs on Snapchat by checking out our comprehensive list of Snapchat usernames below.

Alaphetical List of DJ Snapchat Names:
3LAU: dj3lau
Above & Beyond: aboveandbeyond
Adventure Club: Adventureclub
Afrojack: Realafrojack
Alesso: alesso
Alvin Risk: alvinrisk
Armin Van Buuren: arminofficial
A-trak: atrak
ATLiens: atliensofficial
Avicii: TimBling
Axwell /\ Ingrosso: axwellingrosso
BARE: barestep
Barely Alive: Barelyaliveus
Ben Nicky: bennicky
Boreta (The Glitch Mob): boreta
Borgeous: borgeousmusic
Borgore: therealbrg
Brazzabelle: brazzabelle
Bro Safari: brosafari
Buygore Records: buygorerecords
Calvin Harris: calvinharris
Carbin: carbinofficial
Carnage: djcarnage
Chuckie: clydenarain
Dada Life: dadalifemusic
Datsik: Datsikdubstep
David Guetta: davidguettaoff
Deorro: therealdeorro
Destructo: destructohard
Dillon Francis: dillonfrancis
Diplo: diplo
Dirtyphonics: itsdirtyphonics
DJ Headhunterz: itsheadhunterz
DJ Snake: djsnakeparis
Don Diablo: Dondiablosnap
Dr. Fresch: drfresch
Dzeko: Juliandzeko
edIT (The Glitch Mob): edIT
Excision: excisionmusic
Flosstradamus: flosstradamus
Funtcase: funtcaseuk
Galantis: wearegalantis
Gareth Emery: Realgarethemery
Getter: getterofficial
gLAdiator: gladiator_music
Glitch Mob: theglitchmob
GRiZ: Mynameisgriz
Hardwell: hardwellhimself
Herobust: herobust
Heroes x Villains: heroesxvillians
Ilan Bluestone: ibluestone
Justin Martin: mrjustinmartin
KANDY: kevinschuppel
Kaskade: Kaskade
Kill Paris: killparis
Knife Party: Realknifeparty
Lookas: Lookasmusic
Mad Decent: maddecentspam
Major Lazer: Lazersnaps
MAKO: Wearemako
Markus Schulz: markusschulz(v)
Martin Garrix: Martingarrix
Marshmello: marshmellomusic
Mija: amberlgiles
Milo & Otis: snapmiloandotis
MitiS: Iammitis
Monstercat: monstercatsnaps
Morgan Page: morganpagemusic
Mutrix: Mutrix
NGHTMRE: itsnghtmre
Nicky Romero: djnickyromero
Odesza: odesza
Oliver Heldens: oliverheldens
OOAH (The Glitch Mob): OOAH
Ookay: ookayx
OWSLA: owslairl
Paris & Simo: Parisandsimo
Pegboard Nerds: Pegboardnerds
Popeska: Popeska
Porter Robinson: Porterrobinson
Prince Fox: prince-fox
RL Grime: Rlgrime
Seven Lions: sevenlionsmusic
Slander: slanderofficial
Snails: snailsmusic
Spag Heddy: snapheddy
Spinnin Records: spinninrecords
Skrillex: Skrillex
Steve Aoki: aokisteve
The Chainsmokers: thechainsmokers
Tiesto: tiesto
Tommy Trash: djtommytrash
Trippy Turtle: yungblastoise
Tritonal: tritonalmusic
Tydi: therealtydi
UZ: therealuz
Valentino Khan: valentinokhan
Vanic: Jessehuge
Victor Niglio: victorniglio
Yellow Claw: Yellowclaw
Yolandi Visser (Die Antwoord): zefbaby
Zedd: Zedd
Zeds Dead: ZedsDead1
Zomboy: Zomboysnaps

snap3

[ad_unit category="admax-widget-below-content" randomize="yes"]
[ad_unit category="admax-widget-below-social" randomize="yes"]

Comments

comments